Teckwood.co.uk

Become A Distributor

(Fill in the form below)



Covers (Cladding)

Chichester – Head Office
daniel.moth@covers.biz / sam.cole@covers.biz
01243 785141 (Ask for Timber Sales Office)
Quarry Lane, Chichester
West Sussex, PO19 8PE

Covers (Decking)

Chichester – Head Office
landscaping@covers.biz
01243 785141 (Ask for Landscaping)
Quarry Lane, Chichester
West Sussex, PO19 8PE


Fulham Timber Balham

Greg Rusin
Greg@fulhamtimber.co.uk
020 8767 6384
314 Balham High Road,
London, SW17 7AA

Fulham Timber Brixton

Paul Foreman
Paul@fulhamtimber.co.uk
020 7738 3268
Unit 9 Ellerslie Square,
Industrial Estate,
Lyham Road, London,
SW2 5DZ

Fulham Timber Colliers Wood

Dean Seymour
Dean@fulhamtimber.co.uk
020 8685 0157
6 Prince Georges Road,
Colliers Wood,
London, SW19 2PX

Fulham Timber Croydon

William Dobbs
William@fulhamtimber.co.uk
020 8665 8810
Unit 1 & 2 Newman Road,
Croydon, Surrey, CR0 3JX

Fulham Timber Sawmills

Richard Keary
Richard@fulhamtimber.co.uk
020 8685 5340
Unit 1 Green Lea Park
Industrial Estate,
Prince Georges Road,
Colliers Wood,
London, SW19 2JD


Norburys Fencing

Keith
keith@norburyfencing.co.uk
01992 554327
28 Marshgate Drive,
Hertford Herts, SG13 7AJ


Specialised Timber Products

mail@specialisedtimber.co.uk
0203 637 2555- UK Exc London and home counties- Richard Claridge
01992 410 333 – London and home counties- Ricky Thompson
Unit 8 Castle Gate
Castle Street,
Hertford Herts, SG14 1HD